Great FallsElementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Faculty and Staff

Office Staff
Principal - Rebecca Fortier - blog - twitter
Assistant Principal - Deanna Etienne
Administrative Assistant - Michelle Michaud
School Secretary - Julie Murray
School Resource Officer - Todd Gagnon

Jessie Mason - Library /Media Specialist - web page
Lori Littlefield - Library Media Specialist
Katy Henry - Library/Media Ed Tech
Jesse Burton - Art (part-time)
Lila Weiser - Music (part-time)
Frank DeFrancesco - Physical Education - web page
Colin Loveless - Physical Education (part-time)

Jaime Tardif - Social Worker
Ellen Berry - School Counselor
Debra Leone - Teaching Counselor
Danielle Quimby - Gifted and Talented Coordinator - website
Christine Karcanes - Gifted and Talented EdTech - blog

Cecely Conrad - Multilingual Learner Specialist
Erica Woods - Multilingual Learner Specialist
Kim Fadrigon - K-8 Curriculum Coordinator
Joanne Gauley - Technology Integrator
Special Education Staff
Laurie Sibley - Instructional Strategist 
Kristi McLean - Autism Program
Katie Phelps - Autism Program
Emily Pineault - Self-Contained Program
Julie Packard - Behavioral Specialist
Jessica Beaulieu - Resource Program - web page
Kim Walker - Resource Program
Donna Powell - Resource Program
Katie Miller - Speech Therapist
Lauren Lamanna - Speech Therapist
Dakota Warren - Occupational Therapist

Nichole Mucci Math Lead Teacher 
Liz Henry - Literacy Lead Teacher

Math Lab
Literacy Lab
Nichole Mucci - Teacher
Joan Anderson - Literacy

Sue Smith - Alt. Ed EdTech
Liz Henry - Teacher
Audrey Danforth - Literacy
Kristine Pennell - Literacy
Kim Walton - Literacy
Hayley Fortier - Spec. Ed. EdTech
 - Spec. Ed. EdTech
David Ciampa - Spec. Ed. EdTech
JoLyn Bishop - Spec. Ed. EdTech
Stacy Sallinen - Spec. Ed. EdTech
Eleanor Walton - Spec Ed EdTech
Kathy Dol - Spec Ed EdTech
Jessica LeConte - Spec Ed EdTech
Karen Meserve - Spec. Ed. EdTech
Mary Miller - Spec. Ed. EdTech
Courtney Woodbrey - Spec.Ed EdTech
Klarissa Parsons - Spec.Ed EdTech
Katie Renga - Spec.Ed EdTech
Devin Gleason - Spec.Ed EdTech
Katie Howe - Spec.Ed EdTech

Cafeteria Staff
Kitchen Manager
Kirsten Erickson - Kitchen Staff
Kimberly Blair - Kitchen Staff
Jim Fiscette - GF Maintenance